Quoted on YouTube

I just found this video about the Roman emperor Constantine I.  It’s not a very exciting video, just showing still pictures and text.  Still, I feel flattered because the first paragraph quoted is mine.  It came from a page that is no longer on The Xenophile Historian; I took it down when that paragraph went into my world history textbook.  Therefore it seemed appropriate to post a link to the video on my current webpage about Constantine.

One response to “Quoted on YouTube

Leave a Reply

