Is This Sign a Sick April Fool’s Day Joke?

483414_503188866408729_1396760372_n

Really?  “If you see someone drowning, laugh out loud, have some bacon, and call 911?”

6 responses to “Is This Sign a Sick April Fool’s Day Joke?

  1. Sure, you can share my blog, though I’m not sure what material your friends would like. I hope it’s the stories I tagged as “Odd History,” or the LegalShield updates.

  2. First of all I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear
    your thoughts prior to writing. I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas
    out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually
    wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?

    Thank you!

  3. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your blog.
    It appears like some of the written text on your content are running off the screen.

    Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me
    know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

  4. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and
    checking back often!

Comments are closed.