Unconventional Valentines

Have cards with flowers gone out of fashion for Valentine’s Day?  Leive prefers cards with red roses on them, but I couldn’t find any when I was looking yesterday – and I searched two stores.  I ended up getting a card with orchids on the front, because Leive likes orchids, too.

I also found this funny card, on the humor site Cracked.com.  This is a Valentine for nerds, and being one myself, I got the joke, LOL.

nerd_valentine

 

And here is an ad from the furniture company IKEA.  Are you going to start your family tonight?  They have a great deal for you – nine months from now!

531580_512913055441438_476435513_n

Leave a Reply

