The History Channel Hasn’t Lived Up To Its Name In Years

It’s not really a surprise, inasmuch as MTV doesn’t play music videos anymore.

 

72986_456643177722888_1239706832_n

When I visited Facebook this morning, I was greeted with this picture.  To whoever created the graphic, I will add the following:

And don’t forget reality shows.  Are they still showing "Ice Road Truckers?"  I got the idea the first time I saw it, why did they keep on running the program after one season?  And I never found out what that had to do with history, anyway.

Leave a Reply

