Leive Goes Camping

Today at 4 PM, Leive left with the ladies of our church to go on a 2-day retreat, at a camp in the mountains near Ravenna, KY, 46 miles from here.  They have been planning this for months.  The camp is called Aldersgate and we’re both familiar with it; I have been there once and this is Leive’s third trip.  You can see the best pictures from my trip in the blog entry from May 30, 2010.

In the meantime I have to hold down the fort until Saturday, visit my Dad once or twice, and hope that Brin-Brin can get along with me.

Leave a Reply

