A New Business Website

With the help of BuildLastingSuccess.com, I have just created a customized business website to teach visitors about my LegalShield business.  Actually I have had an account with them for three years, but did nothing with it for three years, simply because I forgot about it, with all the other things that have happened since that time, like changing jobs, and my sojourn in Connecticut.

Anyway, my other business website, http://www.prepaidlegal.com/hub/charlesskimball , is alive and well.  It won’t change in the near future, and if you just want to sign up for the service, or become an Associate like myself, you can go there and get it done.  But if you want to learn more about what I’m doing first, or just have some questions, the new site is recommended.  Aim your browser to http://charleskimball.buildlastingsuccess.com/ .  Check it out!

I am also in the process of purchasing the domain name charleskimball.info, and getting it transferred to the new site.  Alas, the URL charleskimball.com was already taken by somebody in Osaka, Japan.  Why?  I don’t know, my name is not Japanese!

Leave a Reply

