A Turn For the Worse

Since Friday the news I have been receiving from Florida hasn’t been good. My father is back in the hospital, and this time it looks like he doesn’t have long to live. I’d rather not say more right now, because we are playing this by ear, and plans are changing each day. Currently it looks like I will soon be going to see him. We are also trying to make arrangements so that Lindy can take Lexi down there; the last thing I want for Dad is a chance to see his great-granddaughter. Keep Leive and I in our prayers, for a safe trip and all the other things going on in our family right now.

Leave a Reply

