Colonel Allen West Is One of Us!

Last August 16, I told you about Colonel Allen West, the Republican candidate for Florida’s 22nd congressional district.  Now I’ve been impressed by another video.  Apparently it was filmed in the middle of Ft. Lauderdale, last New Year’s Day.  Here he is talking about Israel, and except for mispronouncing one or two Hebrew names, he sounds just like the folks I hung around with, when I was living in Florida.  Wow!  Again I wish he was running in my district, either in Florida (district 24) or Kentucky (district 6).

Speaking of Florida congressional races, did you see what George Will wrote over the weekend about Alan Grayson, the moonbat representing Orlando?  I couldn’t have said it better myself!

America’s Worst Politician

Leave a Reply

